Page Type

Reference

O.E.M. Sales & Export Manager
Gianluca Maselli
Email gianluca.maselli@giuliano-automotive.com
Phone +39 0522 731125 - Fax +39 0522 633109
Show QR Code
Key Account Manager
Emanuela Pelliciari
Email emanuela.pelliciari@giuliano.it
Phone +39 0522 731144 - Fax +39 0522 633109
Show QR Code
Export Sales Manager
Alberto Tadolini
Email alberto.tadolini@giuliano-automotive.com
Phone +39 0522 731114 - Fax +39 0522 633109
Show QR Code
Export Sales Manager
Biagio Caruso
Email biagio.caruso@giuliano-automotive.com
Phone +39 0522 731126 - Fax +39 0522 633109
Show QR Code
Export Sales Manager
Federico Maselli
Email federico.maselli@giuliano-automotive.com
Phone +39 0522 731112 - Fax +39 0522 633109
Show QR Code
Sales Dept. - Europe, O.E.M.
Caterina Borri
Email caterina.borri@giuliano-automotive.com
Phone +39 0522 731123 - Fax +39 0522 633109
Show QR Code
Sales Dept. - Europe & Middle East - North & South America - Far East
Milena Cucconi
Email milena.cucconi@giuliano-automotive.com
Phone +39 0522 731121 - Fax +39 0522 633109
Show QR Code
Sales Dept. - Russia & Former C.S.I.
Сахарова Юлия
Email yulia.sakharova@giuliano-automotive.com
Phone +39 0522 731122 - Fax +39 0522 633109
Show QR Code
Shipping & Order processing Dept.
Angela Cairoli
Email angela.cairoli@giuliano-automotive.com
Phone +39 0522 731128 - Fax +39 0522 633109
Show QR Code
Shipping & Order processing Dept.
Michela Adami
Email michela.adami@giuliano-automotive.com
Phone +39 0522 731116 - Fax +39 0522 633109
Show QR Code
Shipping & Order processing Dept.
Serena Bigi
Email serena.bigi@giuliano-automotive.com
Phone +39 0522 731124 - Fax +39 0522 633109
Show QR Code
Administration Office
Veronica Fantuzzi
Email veronica.fantuzzi@giuliano-automotive.com
Phone +39 0522 731227 - Fax +39 0522 731233
Show QR Code
Product Manager
Maurizio Bonacini
Email maurizio.bonacini@giuliano-automotive.com
Phone +39 0522 731151 - Fax +39 0522 633109
Show QR Code
After Sales Manager
Paolo Ardilli
Email paolo.ardilli@giuliano-automotive.com
Phone +39 0522 747332 - Fax +39 0522 747329
Show QR Code
Quality Control Manager
Gianluca Vezzani
Email luca.vezzani@giuliano-automotive.com
Phone +39 0522 731236 - Fax +39 0522 731233
Show QR Code